Fire Department Meeting

Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Jackson Area Chamber of Commerce will hold a Fire Department Meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit The Jackson Area Chamber of Commerce at http://www.jacksonmn.com/

More Jackson Area Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Farm & Home Show Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 @ 9:00am
Chamber Board Meeting Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Fire Department Meeting Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Jackson Promotion Team Meeting Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 @ 1:30am
Fire Department Meeting Friday, Mar 20, 2020 @ 7:00pm
JMC Community Board meeting Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 @ 12:00pm
Chamber Board Meeting Friday, Apr 3, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Fire Department Meeting Friday, Apr 3, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Jackson Promotion Team Meeting Sunday, Apr 5, 2020 @ 1:30am
Fire Department Meeting Monday, Apr 20, 2020 @ 7:00pm
JMC Community Board meeting Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020 @ 12:00pm
Chamber Board Meeting Sunday, May 3, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Fire Department Meeting Sunday, May 3, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Jackson Promotion Team Meeting Tuesday, May 5, 2020 @ 1:30am
Fire Department Meeting Wednesday, May 20, 2020 @ 7:00pm
JMC Community Board meeting Friday, May 22, 2020 @ 12:00pm
Chamber Board Meeting Wednesday, Jun 3, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Fire Department Meeting Wednesday, Jun 3, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Jackson Promotion Team Meeting Friday, Jun 5, 2020 @ 1:30am
Fire Department Meeting Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 @ 7:00pm
JMC Community Board meeting Monday, Jun 22, 2020 @ 12:00pm
Chamber Board Meeting Friday, Jul 3, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Fire Department Meeting Friday, Jul 3, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Jackson Promotion Team Meeting Sunday, Jul 5, 2020 @ 1:30am
Fire Department Meeting Monday, Jul 20, 2020 @ 7:00pm